AFA X festival! Part 1

Ok…Finally have the time to post this up…

ahhh awesome event that was!…First, I went there, shocked that the queue to get in is so messed up. Look!

Ok…enough with that. NOW, The first thing I did was this…

YES, queuing up to buy the “I LOVE ANISONG” concert t-shirts. It is pretty awesome!

NEXT…to queue for clothes by COSPA… damn…I spend quite a sum at the shop.

hehe…look at the queue! was queuing for at least 30min… such popularity!

I never went in there… too afraid of the queue…It literally stretches to the other end of the hall…

there…COSPA!!!

Ok…now, I took a photo of Danny looking at some stuff…

he is looking at Tantei Opera Milky Holmes at the Bushiroad

sooo many merchandise of Milky Holmes…the seiyu’s are awesome!!!

ok…this is awesome…reason? I got a photo taken with him!!

yes…that is me…

after this, this is all purely PVC, Nendoroids and Figmas.

god…I want her!^

those two up here, Izumi Konata & Hiiragi Kagami COSPLAY(Fate Stay Night) ver. Look how cute they are!!

LOOK AT THE SWORDS…they are crazy…(Dangerous! they will cut you dead if you bargain with them about the price)

ok…below, is the banner for Busiroad’s tournament

Ok…I guess this will be all from me NOW. Will post the others soon…i literally took 270+ photos…

I’ll post them soon…wait abit!

About kacinfigurines
hmm...A friendly person I guess (this is what my friends say) an AWESOME GUY!(no I am just kidding) and an OTAKU オタク (from Shoko-tan, it is called WOTAKU ヲタク)

Leave a Reply

