AKB48 Game…

ok… I know this is rather late…but erm, I finally found out that AKB48 is releasing a PSP game… NOSEBLEED… It is somewhat a Dating Sim kind…so you can choose the route to your favorite Idol in AKB48… I really wish that I have the money to get it…oh and by the way,

TOMOMI KASAI is FTW!!!

oh and erm more details of the game is at the original site…

>>>HERE<<<

or for the english version, someone’s blog or site…

>>>HERE<<<

About kacinfigurines
hmm...A friendly person I guess (this is what my friends say) an AWESOME GUY!(no I am just kidding) and an OTAKU オタク (from Shoko-tan, it is called WOTAKU ヲタク)

Leave a Reply

